a collection celebrating creativity

Project One Eighty on Aamora

Photographer Michael Van der Tol launched Project One-Eighty over at www.aamora.com. The project has the artist reviewing one of the pieces of work they have done and asks that the artist do a shift in perspective one-eighty degrees. I was lucky enough not to have to go back and do a re-shoot. As I shot the first capture below, the sound from the crowd sent chills down my arms and I immediately turned around and captured the second photo below. Great idea Michael.

© 2012 Jolie B. Studios LLC

My contribution to the one-eighty project is from a Farm Aid show.  I chose the first capture directly on the stage and the second capture one-eight to the crowd at that show, showing the subject in my first capture on the live view screen as well.

 

Leave a Reply

